Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Client Rating

71% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directory Lawyers.com.

Source Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-08

Attorney Laura Greco Naylor did a great job for me in resolving my divorce and making it a hassle free experience. Her fee was very reasonable and I'm completely satisfied with the whole experience. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her.

— Client 12/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-15

Laura has been great to keep in touch with me at all times. She pulled extra weight on some of my docs for an international case that I’m grateful for.

— Client 11/15/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-07

Although we have not settled our case yet. Laura has been easy to reach and patient as she answers all our concerns with compassion and knowledge from her years of experience. She has explained the process in an organized and easy to understand manner, so that we know what to anticipate. I will look forward to completing this review when the case is done. It's been a great relief for our family to have Laura Greco Naylor advising us during this most difficult time.

— Client 11/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-31

Great at communicating well organized explaining all details from A to Z keeps you updated does her very best to stay on point

— Client 10/31/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-29

having Laura Greco as my divorce lawyer has provided me with the comfort and reassurance I need to make it through the tough time of my divorce. Laura has gone above and beyond for me, I recommend Laura and have recommended her to others already. Having Laura fighting for me I have faith that when my case comes, things will go properly.

— Client 10/29/2021

1.0 / 5.0
2023-11-29

I hired her in the middle of 2022 and she didn't help me AT ALL. Anytime I tried to get in touch with her she was never available and didn't respond for weeks. After not using her for my divorce and paying her more than I should have I asked for a refund and it's now almost 2024 and I still haven't received it. I had to represent myself in my case and got taken advantage of because I didn't have enough money to hire anyone else!! I just dont think that is how a lawyer should handle things!! Not very business like!! Im not sure if she had too much on her late or what but the client should always come first!

— Client 11/29/2023

1.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28

Laura Naylor took my my case and did next to nothing - she cannot even be bothered to uphold the professional standards of returning client emails or questions. Even when I fired her and hired an attorney who actually does work, he had to chase her around to get her to file her withdrawal weeks after she was fired. It led to important documents being mailed to the wrong place. Do not hire her.

— Client 03/28/2023